Team

OUR TEAM

Gregory S. Gallas

P.L.S. – Owner/Principal
ggallas@gallassurvey.com

gg-01

Responsible for and oversees all the daily activities of the firm. Specializes in ALTA/NSPS Land Title Surveys for large regional transactions and surveys for street scape and roadway improvement projects.

Education:

  • Certificate in Surveying Technology, Middlesex County College, NJ (1989)
  • Certificate in Achievements, Continuing Education Credits from New Jersey & Pennsylvania Society of Professional Land Surveyors, Rutgers University
  • Pennsylvania Society of Professional Land Surveyors, Rutgers University

Licenses:

  • DC Professional Land Surveyor No. 900573
  • NJ Professional Land Surveyor No. 36244
  • NY Professional Land Surveyor No. 50124
  • Professional Affiliations:
  • DC Association of Land Surveyors
  • NJ Society of Professional Land Surveyors
  • Garden State Land Surveyors Alliance
  • NY State Association of Professional Land Surveyors
  • PA Society of Professional Land Surveyors
  • National Society of Professional Land Surveyors

CJ Osborne III

R.L.S. – Director of Surveying
cjosborne@gallassurvey.com

cj-01

CJ is a land surveyor with over thirty-five (35) years of experience in managing all land surveying activities and staffing; responsible for ensuring best practices are followed and quality assurance goals are obtained; as well as participate in development of best practices as related to land surveying. CJ hails from a family with deep roots in our industry as both his father and grandfather were surveyors. He has a thorough knowledge of principles, practices and procedures in the preparations of ALTA/NSPS Land Title Surveys, topographic surveys, boundary surveys, subdivisions, descriptions of easements and land boundaries. Additionally, CJ is highly mindful of safety and security procedures. He is also a Registered Land Surveyor in Connecticut & New York.

Cathy Ann Potter

SPHR, SHRM-SCP – Director of Operations
cpotter@gallassurvey.com

cp-01

Cathy is a certified human resources professional with over thirty-years (30) of experience managing all areas of operations for engineering & land surveying firms. She specializes in optimizing talent and streamlining processes to ensure client & company success! Throughout her career Cathy has spearheaded a multitude of successful programs facilitating employee career development while cultivating a corporate culture that ensures a successful business growth plan coupled with a high level of client satisfaction. She is well versed in growing organizations through both organic and M&A related activities while being an innovative & strategic change agent for all those around her. She is an ethical leader, proven team player and mindful collaborator for all client needs.

Victor Fleck

P.L.S. – Project Manager
vfleck@gallassurvey.com

vf-01

David Hinson

P.L.S. – Project Manager
dhinson@gallassurvey.com

david-hinson

Joseph Tighe

P.L.S. – Project Manager
jtighe@gallassurvey.com

jt-01

Kyle Gallas

Project Manager
kgallas@gallassurvey.com

kg-01

Gina Gros

Project Coordinator
ggros@gallassurvey.com

ginag-01